1. Ms. Leica Burley, Australia,  lburley@sthildas.qld.edu.au-
2. Mr. Trinh Nguyen-Vietnam,dangtrinhnt@gmail.com-
3.Mr.Md. Aminul Islam- Bangladesh, amin.buet.07@gmail.com-
4.Ms. Wiwied Setyoningrum, Indonesiawi2d.ningrum@gmail.com-
5.Ms.Nathasa Tiara Ramadhan, Indonesia -nathasatiararamadhan@yahoo.com
6.Mr. Sigit, Indonesia,sugayzy@yahoo.com-
7. Ms. Jelaine Gan, Philippines, jelainegan@yahoo.com-
8.Mr Luis Rafael Gonzalez Munoz, Colombia, rafgonz52@hotmail.com--
9.Mr Mario Alberto Mendez Vasquez, maalmeba09@hotmail.com-
10.Ms. Norhamizah Hajijohari, Brunei, miz_1181@hotmail.com-
11.Mr. Ou Chanratha, Cambodia, Chanrathaou@yahoo.com-
12. Ms. Suos Pao Mealea, Cambodia, mealea_honest_girl@yahoo.com-
13.Mr. Nyashadzashe Munyarari Mlambo, -Zimbabwe,mmmlambo@gmail.com
14. Ms. Ramziyah Abdullah, Brunei, ramzy_phailin@ymail.com-
15. Prof. Carlos Andrés Palomeque Forero, Colombia, carlos_palomeque@hotmail.com
**16. Ms. Wipavee Silpitaksakul, Thailand, wsilpitaksakul@gmail.com
17. Ms. Natcha Rangsinond, Thailand, nat_natcha@hotmail.com
18. Mr. Chartthong Wongsakorn,Thailand, dekboard@gmail.com
19. Mr. Raphael Martin Magno,Philippines, raffymagno_11@yahoo.com
20. Mr. Miguel Luis Arias, Filipino-American, miguelarias97@yahoo.com
21. Mr. Ntiokam, Divine, Cameroon, ntiokam2@gmail.com
22. Mr.Ibnu Budiman, Indonesia, budimanibnu@yahoo.com
23. Ms. Megha Rawat, India, megharawat@gmail.com 
24. Mr.Swastaji Agung Rahmadi, Indonesia, swastajirahmadi@gmail.com
25. Mr.Hafiz Muhammad Ahmed Siddiqui,Pakistan,hafiz.ahmed86@gmail.com
26.Mr. Ikbal Oktaviansyah,Indonesia, oktaviansyahikbal@ymail.com
27.Mr. Md.Abu Hanif - Bangladesh, hanif07buet@yahoo.com-
28.Ms.Atieno Pauline-Kenya-atieno.pauline@ymail.com
29.Ms.Melisa Rahmadini-Indonesia-melisarahmadini@yahoo.com    
30.Ms.Srinelvia Edwitri- Indonesia,rhey_rey@yahoo.co.id
31.Mr.Khadim Hussain Dahot, Pakistan,sewatrustsindh@yahoo.co.uk 
32. Mr. Muslihudin Sharbinie, Indonesia,smpt_alfajri@yahoo.com
33. Mr. Makeri Yakubu Ajiji, Nigeria, icydiyouth@yahoo.com
34.Ms. Evi Baiturohmah,Indonesia,evibaiturohmah@gmail.com
35.Ms.Rindha Deviana Sari,Indonesia, rindhadevie@gmail.com
36. Mohamad Jamsheed Abdul, Philippines-jamsheedabdul@gmail.com
37..Mr. Lukmanul Hakim, Indonesia, impiansuper@gmail.com
38.Ms. Rochelle Marie Leros, Philippines,rochelle.lerios@gmail.com,
39.Mr. Almas Pratama, Indonesia. indrastialmas@gmail.com
40.Ms. Rika Maya,Indonesia,  rie_chemz@yahoo.com
41. Ms. Cindy Rahman, Indonesia, Cindy.rahman.a@gmail.com
42. Ms. Alfi Ramadhatillah, alfi.ramadhatillah@ui.ac.id,Indonesia
43.  Mr. Iman Nurseha, Indonesia, luxuriuz_iman@yahoo.co.id
44. Mr. Paolo Romeo Fernando Aquino, Philippines, paolo_aquino@dlsu.ph
45. Ms.Parth Agrawal, India, parth1331@gmail.com
46.Ms. Dini Kusumaningrum, Indonesia, dini.dwi19@gmail.com
47.Ms. Riska Fitrah Aprianti, Indonesia, ce_angelaries@yahoo.co.id
48.Mr. Samuel Lumbangaol, Indonesia, gaor_gaor@yahoo.com
49. Ms. Marissa Wahyuli, Indonesia, meaglina_crenata@yahoo.com
50.Ms. Risa Nihayah, Indonesia, risawardatunnihayah@gmail.com
51. Ms. Ikrim Maizana, Indonesia, ikrim.maizana@gmail.com 
52. Ms.Virgina Maulita Putri, Indonesia. virgina.maulita@gmail.com 
53. Ms. Aci Pretty Satriati, Indonesia, cy_prett@yahoo.co.id
54. Ms. Dini Sasmi, Indonesia, dini.tiarasasmi@yahoo.co.id
55. Ms. Rachel Giacchero, Ethiopia, rachel@peacerevolution2010.org
56. Ms. Nida Afifah Thea, Indonesia, needha.thea@gmail.com
57. Ms. Ana Cecilia Acuna, Philippines, ana_acel89@yahoo.com
58. Mr. Faqif Aulia Akbar, Indonesia, faqih_rasyid@hotmail.com
59. Ms. Tran Thi Minh Tri, Vietnam, tranminhtri308@gmail.com
60. Ms. Nina Nuur Hidayati, Indonesia, nina.nh165@yahoo.com
61.Mr. Saransh Shukla, India, srnsh1351@gmail.com
62. Mr. Rizky Ryansyah, Indonesia, ky_cuplizz@yahoo.com
63.Mr. Robinson Sinurat, Indonesia, robin_nurat@yahoo.com
64. Mr.Kazi Md Mukitul Islam, Bangladesh, mukitul.raj@gmail.com
65.Mr. Gaurav Gupta, India, gauravwizkid@yahoo.co.in
66. Mr. Maqbool Ahmed Baloch, Pakistan,maqbool.baloch@hands.org.pk
68. Ms. Agrifina Helga Pratiwi, Indonesia, agrifinahelga@yahoo.com
69. Ms. Fike Kireina, Indonesia, fike_kireina@yahoo.com
70. Mr. Abdulganiyyu Rufayakub, Nigeria, elkanaweey@yahoo.com
71.Ms. Ratna Khuzaemah, Indonesia,ratna.khuzaimah@yahoo.co.id
72. Ms. Annisa Meutia Ratri, Indonesia, ayya_aigea@yahoo.com
73. Mr. Arya Satya Nugraha, Indonesia,  aryasatyanugraha@gmail.com
74.Mr.Reynaldo Krissancha Azarya, Indonesia, reynaldo.krissancha@gmail.com
75.Mr. Rachman Arlin, Indonesia, arlinrachman@gmail.com
76.Mr. Michael James Fabian, Philippines, mjlfabian@gmail.com
77.Ms. Marissa Wahyuli, Indonesia, meaglina_crenata@yahoo.com
78. Ms. Arcci Belaro Relloso, Philippines, arccirelloso@yahoo.com
79. Ms. Viti Sara Auni, Indonesia, vitisaraauni@gmail.com
80.Ms. Kavita Raj, Malaysia, kavita.k.raj@gmail.com
81. Mr. Kenichiro Aoki, Japan, som6uixom0016@gmail.com
82. Ms. Pairoh Kokyai, Thailand, pairoh.kokyai@gmail.com 
83. Mr. Illi Apriliyadi, Indonesia,  illi_apriliyadi@yahoo.com
84. Mr. Mohammed Hashem Eisaftawi,Palestine,m7md.elsaftawy@gmail.com
85.Mr. Abdel Salam Saleh Hashem Al-Ahdal, Yemen, ALAHDL1999@HOTMAIL.COM
86. Ms. Mary Theophilus, Nigeria,mry_theophilus@yahoo.com
87.Mr. Jitendra Sahu,India, jitendra.sahu2203@gmail.com
88.Ms. Wilda Af'idah Bitari,Indonesia, wilda.af@ui.ac.id
89.Mr.Bernhard Ruben Fritz Sumigar, Indonesia, ben.sumigar@live.com
90. Ms. Miranda Hasanah,Indonesia, mirandahasanaharrasyid@gmail.com
91. Ms. Vivin Riviana, Indonesia, vivin.riviana@gmail.com
92. Mr. Vibol Khiev, Cambodia, khievvibol@gmail.com
93. Mr. Herinda Pertiwi,Indonesia, herindapertiwi@gmail.com
94. Mr. Thanit Herabat, Thailand, tanidsy@hotmail.com
95. Ms. Sucita Ramadinda, Indonesia, sucita_0738@yahoo.com
96. Ms. Dhahri Yousra, Kasserine, Yousra_dhahri@hotmail.fr
97.Ms.Meldawati Meldawati,Indonesia, melda84320@gmail.com
98. Ms.Virgina Putri,Indonesia, virginia.maulita@gmail.com
99.Mr. David John Yabis Philippines, djyabis@gmail.com
100. Ms.Oecha Masmuhah, Indonesia, masmuhahoecha@hotmail.com
101. Ms.Nadia Pradhanti, Indonesia, dhantidooang@hotmail.com
102. Ms.Dina Ika Kusumaningsih, Indonesia, dina.kusumaningsih@gmail.com
103. Mr.Ram Kumar, India, bkramk@gmail.com
104. Mr. Parvesh Malik, India, missionjagriti@gmail.com
105. Mr. Jan Thetuko Syah Putra Purba , Indonesia, thetukotamsar@ymail.com
106. Ms.Vida Tirol-de Juan, Philippines, vidadejuan@gmail.com
107. Mr.Utsav Kashyap, India,  utsav_kashyap2003@yahoo.com
108. Ms.Putri Astri Oktariana, Indonesia, cutye_cassy@yahoo.co.id
109. Mr.Hassan Azmee, Maldives, shirfa@mhrys.gov.mv
110. Ms.Fina Devy Aryanti, Indonesia, d_fina@ymail.com
111. Ms.Swechhya Sangroula, Nepal, swechhya.s@gmail.com
112. Ms.Ade Indah Febriani, Indonesia, adeindahf@yahoo.com
113. Mr.Yuvash Vaidya, Nepal,  yuvashv@gmail.com
114. Mr.Ryan Febrianto, Indonesia, ryanfajarfebrianto@gmail.com
115. Ms.Nguyen Phuong Lan, Vietnam, katherine.nguyen013@gmail.com
116. Ms.Sarzah Yeasmin, Bangladesh, sarzah.93@gmail.com
117. Mr. Ibrahim Abdul Mugis, Ghana, mugisibrahim@yahoo.com 

*Delegates who are required to obtain a visa when entering Philippines are advised to get their visa first before paying the registration fee. We will set a separate deadline for you. 

* We strongly advised all participants from the same country to contact each other so you can arrive as a  group. You may add the facebook of the 1st ICDPV so you may get to know all the participants : http://www.facebook.com/pages/1st-Inter-Civilization-Dialogue-on-Youth-Volunteerism/323076914390697" 

* For those people who aren’t able to pay their registration fee they will be given until May 14 to settle it. If you can't pay until May 14 you need to BOOK your plane ticket.Otherwise we will give your slot to those who are waitlisted. As of the moment, we cannot offer any financial help to anyone but in the upcoming conferences maybe we can. If you do not reply to this email we will think that you are not interested to join the program anymore. 












 

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All